Flare Path Evening Standard Theatre Awards Nominations

Evening Standard Theatre Awards

We are delighted that Flare Path has been nominated in this year’s Evening Standard Theatre Awards, in the following categories:

Best Actor
Harry Hadden-Paton, Flare Path, Theatre Royal Haymarket

Best Actress
Sheridan Smith, Flare Path, Theatre Royal Haymarket

Best Director
Trevor Nunn, Flare Path, Theatre Royal Haymarket

The Award-winners are decided by deputy editor, Sarah Sands and a panel of theatre critics including Henry Hitchings of the Evening Standard, the Mail on Sunday’s Georgina Brown, Susannah Clapp of the Observer, the Daily Telegraph’s Charles Spencer, Libby Purves of the Times and the International Herald Tribune’s Matt Wolf. Evgeny Lebedev, chairman of the Evening Standard, chairs the jury.